Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Latese Coles

Latese Coles

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latese Coles
"The agent Vanessa was very helpful answered all my questions. Got the best quote for me…"
Profile photo of Joel Medina

Joel Medina

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Medina
"Excellent service. Called in for some documents I needed and to add a vehicle to my policy and before I hung up the call the docs were in my email. Vanessa did and excellent job! A+++++++."
Profile photo of Elisabeth Flores

Elisabeth Flores

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabeth Flores
"Gio was such a great help helped me with auto home and even life insurance"
Profile photo of Kevin Dean

Kevin Dean

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Dean
"I write this unsolicited, highest commendation, for Kevin and his staff at State Farm. I have been with State Farm in some capacity for almost 50 years and without hesitation, Kevin and his team are the top. I date myself further, but entering his office is akin to walking into the the acclaimed television CHEERS Bar (no alcohol but a candy dish) where everyone knows your name and are glad you came! The kindness, expertise, and patience received makes "doing business" there not "business" but rather a learning experience with friends. A case in point happened just yesterday. I had registered for the Drive Safe & Save program and was in the final hours of having the system installed or face the loss of the opportunities it provides. Not only did Kevin's staff reach out with alerts they literally invited me to the office for technology assistance; an hour before closing no less. I worked with Nia, who is nothing short of amazing. She solved the technology issues through a sense of humor and determination. Not only did she address the issue, she took the extra time to do a test run to make sure the system was working and that I could maximize the program's functionality. Nia epitomizes the company slogan; she is indeed a "good neighbor." In short, I feel most fortunate that I and my family are in State Farm with Nia, Kevin, and the team he has assembled."
Profile photo of CONNECT Digital Media

CONNECT Digital Media

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CONNECT Digital Media
"Always very helpful and pleasure to work with this Insurance Agency! - Long time customer."
Profile photo of NiaVEVO :

NiaVEVO :

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NiaVEVO :
"Nia’s service is amazing!"
Profile photo of Michael OHara

Michael OHara

January 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Michael OHara
"I've been a State Farm customer for over 35 years. On a recent policy review, Nia Hunter was thorough, helpful and great to work with. Kevin's agency is knowledgeable and always quick to respond to phone calls and email. I've very happy with the service."
Profile photo of Steph Selter Weingarten

Steph Selter Weingarten

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steph Selter Weingarten
"Vanessa was such a great help and pleasure to work with when selecting my home & car insurance policy. Thank you Vanessa for your patience and expertise."
Profile photo of DOROTHY LEEDS

DOROTHY LEEDS

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DOROTHY LEEDS
"Extremely knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Srinivasan Ranganathan

Srinivasan Ranganathan

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Srinivasan Ranganathan
"Gio Salgado is the best I recommend to everyone he was such a big help"
Profile photo of Irvin Yumán

Irvin Yumán

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irvin Yumán
"Gio salgado, uno de los mejores, lo recomiendo al 100 por ciento mil estrellas para este hombre"
Profile photo of Izzy E

Izzy E

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Izzy E
"Best Insurance Company to deal with. especially the location in Skillman,. Kevin Baez & Co. everyone that works there is excellent! best customer service of any Insurance Company by Far! thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Josemanuel Hernandez

Josemanuel Hernandez

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josemanuel Hernandez
"Muuy bueno"
Profile photo of William Vega

William Vega

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Vega
"Kevin im really grateful and appreciate you took the time to assist me with all the information I needed."
Profile photo of Neysi Magali Barrera Gonzalez

Neysi Magali Barrera Gonzalez

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neysi Magali Barrera Gonzalez
"Excelente servicio al cliente el agente” Gio “”una persona muy amable y paciente respondió todas mis preguntas y dudas en general todos sus agentes son profesionales y brindan un excelente servicio al cliente definitivamente State Farm el mejor seguro que puedes obtener."
Profile photo of S JV

S JV

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S JV
"I've been with Kevin for more than a decade. I would never consider changing providers. Why? He's incredibly responsive, courteous, caring and knowledgeable. The customer support system and claims handling experience on that team are top notch. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a provider that will be in your corner as you navigate life I.e. additional cars, homes, etc."
Profile photo of Victoria Ambrosio

Victoria Ambrosio

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Ambrosio
"gracias por su exelente servicio a la señorita Vanesa gracias que Dios la siga bendiciendo gracias por su bonita atención"
Profile photo of David Szathmary

David Szathmary

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Szathmary
"Spoke with Gio as a first time insurance buyer. Very easy to navigate, very pleasant customer service"
Profile photo of Jennifer Moran

Jennifer Moran

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Moran
"Goo was amazing to work with on switching auto and home insurance policies. He went over everything in detail and answered all of my questions patiently and professionally. Would 100% recommend!!"
Profile photo of Mac Cruz

Mac Cruz

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mac Cruz
"Kenny me ayudo y es muy amable contestando cada pregunta y les recomiendo State Farm"
Profile photo of Kitchen On Fire

Kitchen On Fire

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kitchen On Fire
"Wow, excellent service and a professional with all the knowledge and great performance to solve and respond to our concerns, GIO with a sense of belonging and highly qualified human quality and with a solution to everything Congratulations and a million thanks for your great help and assistance until our convention to acquire new service God bless you GIO. Guao excelente servicio y un profesional con todos los conocimientos y gran desempeño para solucionar y responder a nuestras inquietudes, GIO con sentido de pertenencia y calidad humana altamente calificado y con una solución a cada cosa Felicitaciones y un millón de gracias por su gran ayuda y accesoria hasta nos convenció de adquirir nuevos servicio Dios le bendiga GIO."
Profile photo of Inho Lee

Inho Lee

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Inho Lee
"I'd like to recognize Vanessa Mejia to come up with the auto and home insurance solutions for me. I was struggling with my previous provider who recently increased the price a lot for renew. I was so glad to save cost with the same coverage with her assistance. Thank you."
Profile photo of Wray, Joel

Wray, Joel

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wray, Joel
"Shout out to Kenny for keeping his word by following up with me and making sure I’m all set."
Profile photo of Ashley Vera

Ashley Vera

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Vera
"Thank you Gio for helping me"
Profile photo of Jahrisse

Jahrisse

March 31, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jahrisse
"Gio has been such a HUGEEEEEEE help!!!!!"